Summer Bucket List 2020

Summer Bucket List 2020

It’s August! Can you believe it?! This summer (ok this year), has looked so different than any other. We’re not doing all the things we normally would do and our world has changed. Alot. It has been so life giving for me to still embrace each season with excitement and FUN! Below is my summer bucket list! I love making these for each season!!! I even have a shared note on my phone with my besties of all the things we want to do together. I highly recommend this!!! So fun to brainstorm together! Here’s mine below! Happy to report I’ve done most of them! Next up is homemade ice cream! 😋


Make homemade ice cream! 🍦

Pool Day 🏊‍♀️🍹

Lake day! 👙🩳🎣

Camping ⛺️

Christmas in July movie night 🎄🎬

Picnic 🧺

Make lemonade 🍋

Go ice blocking 🧊

Cook an egg on the sidewalk 🍳

Make s’mores 🍫🔥

What are your favorite memories from this summer? Are there any summer activities you’re still itching to do?! Share with me! 🤗

If you’re still riding the summer train like I am, check out this post with all my fav summer products!

xoxo
AMY RICKER

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started